No time for cooking

In the last couple of weeks it has been difficult to find the time to make new recipes or even just cook the usual foods. But just because I don’t have the time to prepare food does not mean I forget about eating well. Some quick fixes (like cold cuts) are always handy. Having frozen healthy meals are also helpful for when there’s no time to cook and still want to keep it healthy. When grocery shopping I’m always looking out for new products to try. Last week I found this frozen pizza and it was great. I just had it today for lunch after a morning run with bootcamp and I can also use the carbs for tomorrow’s long run.

If you know of any other healthy quick options please feel free to share! Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

