ING ready!

Tomorrow is the big day I have been training for since September! Nothing left to do but get mentally ready. I have picked up my race packet with last minute details. All I need is to get organized for tomorrow as I will need to wake up at 4am.

The race will start at 6:15 am! Today all I’m concentrating on is drinking plenty of water and resting. Thanks to all those that have showned support and cheered for me. Excited to see some of you at the finish line! To other runners, good luck!

Leave a Reply

