ING Training

Next year I will be participating in the ING Miami Marathon for the second year. I’m a little behind on training for the ING as I’m still focusing on my last triathlon of this season on November 13th. Once I’m done with that then I can dedicate more time to running.

One good thing I noticed is that every year I can start my training at a higher mileage. For example, last year I began training at 8-9 miles having built a base during workouts. This year, in fact this week I just picked up and ran 12 miles for my first training session.

I’m looking forward to ING 2012 on January 29th!

Have a great weekend!!!

2 thoughts on “ING Training

Leave a Reply

