My Eating Habits

I think as humans we tend to have the need to give everything a name. We need to classify or tag patterns, routines and schedules with names. I came to the conclusion that all I need to do is what’s best for me. I’m learning how to listen to my body by paying attention to how I feel and yes, how I look too. How do you do that? By doing research (a lot of it), asking people who have met goals that you one day want to meet and by trial and error. Forget about what diets or eating plans are called. I found this picture online at CaveGirlEats.com and loved it! This is what I strive for, not perfect all the time, but who is? Taking one day at a time to be and feel healthy. It makes a world of difference!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

