Chicken Sausages

I recently found this brand of sausages that are all natural and gluten-free. The first flavor I tried was the chicken apple, and I was hooked! I would have them for breakfast along with poached eggs or in my egg white scramble and even put them in the frittata I made recently. After that I went back for more and found all these different flavors. These links are smaller so you can have the option of having them as a snack. The blueberry chicken ones were delicious with breakfast!

Not a coincidence that Jungle Fitness blog has them on today too. We were talking about it yesterday and these sausages are just sooo good.

Have a great weekend!!!

For those racing 70.3 this sunday, GOOD LUCK!!!!

3 thoughts on “Chicken Sausages

  1. I made an omelet this morning with the blueberry sausages that was outstanding. 3/4 cup egg whites, one whole egg, blueberry sausage, pepperoni, and cheddar cheese. It was so good I didn’t want it to end.

Leave a Reply

