My LaraBar Collection

I’m so excited about my small collection of LaraBars that I had to share! These are all natural, no sugar added bars. All of them are gluten-free and some are peanut free. This is a great snack bar to have when doing any endurance sport for a longer periods of time. For me, these bars are a little higher in calories and carbs than I would like my snack to be. That’s why I only like to have them when working out. For an emergency snack when there’s nothing else handy, I might just have half. They are great fuel when cycling or running because they gown down easy and they are so yummy!

Wanna make me happy??? Get me a new flavor of these bars! 😉 Just had the lemon bar yesterday and it was very good! Give these bars a try but be smart about when to eat them!

4 thoughts on “My LaraBar Collection

  1. The best thing about these is that they come in so many different flavors. I have already couple that I have no problem eating well into a three hour bike ride, and found one that I don’t like at all. That’s pretty good for me as my stomach gets really sensitive during endurance events.

Leave a Reply

