Miami Man Triathlon Sunday Nov. 13th

I’m excited the day is almost here. On sunday I will take part in the International distance of the Miami Man (.6 Swim, 22 Bike, 6.6 Run).

Come out and cheer!

The race will be at Larry and Penny Thompson Park
12451 SW 184th Street
Miami, FL 33177
Pavilion #2

This morning I had my last workout with the JungleFit family and tomorrow is a rest day and bike drop off. Will go to the site and get my race packet, body marking and drop off my bike. I’m looking forward to finishing the tri season with a good race, fingers crossed!

 

Have a great weekend!!!!!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Miami Man Triathlon Sunday Nov. 13th

Leave a Reply

