30 Day Challenge – Final Post

This is it, 30 days are up today! If you joined me in this challenge, good job. As you can see below is a chart provided by the Wellness department at my job and I am happy to report that I’ve been successful. I will continue trying to eat like this for the rest of the year. Both these challenges combined have helped me keep focused on my goal. The toughest days are approaching as I have Christmas parties, birthdays and many more social gatherings. This is when you know how bad you want to meet your goal. That’s what comes to mind when someone is pressuring me to have a bite of something I don’t eat or to have “just one drink”.

Let me know what your results were. I know a few have reached out and asked me some questions, so give me some feedback!

Happy Hump Day!!!

Leave a Reply

