2 Days Away from MIAMI ING 2012

Time is approaching quickly and I’m as excited and nervous as it would be my first race. I’ve prepared a few months for this race but these two days before are critical! Water, water, water and some more water is all I’m thinking about. Being hydrated is so important for any type of race. Today I also started some carb loading. I get to eat a whole sweet potato today and another tomorrow. This is exciting to me as I limit my carbs and usually only have half as my serving. A quick light workout today, and nothing else to do but to get mentally prepared.

For those running GOOD LUCK! I hope to see some familiar faces out there. 🙂

My lunch today. 1 sweet potato and Eggplant Lasagna.

Leave a Reply

