Natural Calm Magnesium


A friend recommended me this product for different reasons. I was very curious and began my research. After doing some reading and consulting with my sister (a nutritionist/dietician) I decided to give it a try. So far I started out with the lowest dosage to test it out. This product fizzes in warm water. I tried the Raspberry one.

A few things on Magnesium:

Magnesium and calcium are fundamental nutrients that need to be in balance with each other in order for you to fully experience good health. Their importance on a cellular level is critical. Calcium and magnesium are like opposite sides of a coin. Calcium makes muscles contract. Magnesium is necessary for muscles to relax. Calcium excites nerves, while magnesium calms them down. Calcium is needed for blood clotting, but magnesium keeps the blood flowing freely.

Magnesium helps your muscles and nerves function properly; it keeps your heart rhythm steady, supports a healthy immune system and also assists in keeping your bones strong. This essential mineral helps regulate blood sugar levels, promotes normal blood pressure and is required for producing and storing energy. It’s easy to see why many researchers say that no single dietary factor is as critical as magnesium. Magnesium is necessary for more than 300 known body functions.

This product is good to keep you regular, good for insomnia and aids in stress relief. Here are a couple of websites with more info.

Health Learning Info.

WebMD

One thought on “Natural Calm Magnesium

  1. This post was very informative, I’ve been taking a daily calcium, magnesium & zinc combo vitamin .. Because I need calcium and zinc for other reasons and I figured, if magnesium is a vitamin it can’t do me any harm. Now I know, all the good it does. Thank you señorita. 🙂

Leave a Reply

