Nautica South Beach Triathlon 2012

On April 1st I will take part on this years Nautica South Beach Triathlon. I will be doing a half-mile ocean swim, a 19-mile bike course, and a 4-mile out-and-back run course. Last year I did the shorter distance of this same triathlon and it was a lot of fun. I’m definitely looking forward to this race. This year I opted to also take part in a small challenge in this race. I signed up as a St. Jude’s Children Hospital hero. This means I made the commitment to help raise funds for this cause.

Please Please visit my page and make a donation. All funds go directly to St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital to find cures and save the lives of children fighting cancer and other deadly diseases.

My page.

Go here if you want more info on this race.

Thank you sooo much to those that have already donated! 🙂

Leave a Reply

