Tea Time!

Maybe about six months ago or so I started drinking tea in replacement for coffee. At first I was not a big fan but by trying out different brands and flavors it quickly became part of my daily routine. Green tea being my favorite, I would buy flavored (blueberry, mango or orange) tea and sweetened it with a bit of honey. Little by little I realized the honey was not needed and now I have my tea without adding anything else.

A few months ago my cousin recommended me Adagio Teas. It took me a while to get around to it but just last week I ordered my first batch.

I bought a few sampler boxes of green and black teas to start and try different flavors. Ohhhh myyyy! These teas are so delicious. You can really taste the difference in quality vs. the store-bought tea bags.
So far, I’ve tried the Citron, Apricot, and Raspberry green tea flavors.

Check it out and give them a try! I’m enjoying mine as I type! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Tea Time!

  1. I will have to give this a try! Have you tried Tulsi Tea? Even the thought of one makes me feel relaxed…it does wonders for you soul, and lowers cortisol levels. The red chai is my fave πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

