Stuffed Mushrooms

Here’s a quick and easy appetizer or snack recipe that turned out delicious.

Here were my ingredients:

Just start by cleaning out each mushroom so that there’s room for the stuffing.

In a bowl, I combined the crab meat with a little of Lemonaise, pepper, oregano, thyme and a few chopped roasted peppers.

Place mixture in each mushroom.

Bake on 350 for 25 minutes or until golden at the top.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Stuffed Mushrooms

  1. This looks great! I can’t wait to try it 🙂 I’ve never heard of Lemonaise. I’ve definitely been missing condiments while on a Paleo-like diet, so this is so great to see! I will have to try it soon. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

