#Mayfitchallenge Photo-A-Day

Here are the pics for this week… Sorry I missed picture number three (sweat) as I did not work out due to a knee/leg injury.

I’m back in the game this weekend as I went swimming this morning and I’m traveling as I type to Clermont for a Triathlon training camp! You’ll here more about it when I come back. 🙂
Have a great weekend!!!!!

Day #1 Before picture

20120504-115754.jpg

Day#2 Healthy Breakfast

20120504-115839.jpg

Day #4 running shoes

20120504-115902.jpg

Leave a Reply

