Mack Cycle Trilogy 8-19-12

Yesterday I participated in a sprint triathlon that’s part of a 4 race series. This is my third year participating and my improvements are really starting to show. This year I only did two events; one in June and the other yesterday. I’ve trained hard since the race in June and it shows. Take a look at my times for both events.

1⁄4 Mile Swim-10 Mile Bike- 3.1 Mile Run

20120819-192557.jpg

I was focused and I was ready to push myself. Improving eight minutes on my sprint time only gets me more motivated to keep working hard. My next races won’t be this short and I have some serious training to do….

Next on my list for this year are Escape to Miami Olympic distance and Miami Man Half Iron distance!!!

One thought on “Mack Cycle Trilogy 8-19-12

Leave a Reply

